Whether you’re a novice in the kitchen, a serious amateur or somewhere in between, our hands-on cooking experiences offer something for everyone. We focus on techniques and skills in the preparation of dishes easily duplicated at home.

Click here to view this month's class schedule.

View frequently asked questions.

Cooking Experiences

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Sat, Jul 1 | 6 PM

Regular Price: $69.00

Special Price $49.00

22 seats remaining
Sun, Jul 2 | 12:30 PM

Regular Price: $59.00

Special Price $49.00

22 seats remaining
Wed, Jul 5 | 6 PM

Regular Price: $59.00

Special Price $49.00

20 seats remaining
Thu, Jul 6 | 6 PM

Regular Price: $59.00

Special Price $49.00

23 seats remaining
Fri, Jul 7 | 6 PM

Regular Price: $79.00

Special Price $49.00

22 seats remaining
Sat, Jul 8 | 6 PM

Regular Price: $89.00

Special Price $49.00

14 seats remaining
Sun, Jul 9 | 12 PM
$49.00
22 seats remaining
Thu, Jul 13 | 6 PM

Regular Price: $59.00

Special Price $49.00

23 seats remaining
Fri, Jul 14 | 6 PM

Regular Price: $59.00

Special Price $49.00

20 seats remaining
Sat, Jul 15 | 11 AM

Regular Price: $59.00

Special Price $49.00

24 seats remaining
Sat, Jul 15 | 6 PM

Regular Price: $59.00

Special Price $49.00

24 seats remaining
Mon, Jul 17 | 10 AM
$245.00
6 seats remaining
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2