Whether you’re a novice in the kitchen, a serious amateur or somewhere in between, our hands-on cooking experiences offer something for everyone. We focus on techniques and skills in the preparation of dishes easily duplicated at home.

Click here to view this month's class schedule.

View frequently asked questions.

Cooking Experiences

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Wed, Oct 4 | 10 AM
$49.00
24 seats remaining
Thu, Oct 5 | 10 AM
$49.00
22 seats remaining
Fri, Oct 6 | 6 PM
$69.00
24 seats remaining
Sat, Oct 7 | 6 PM
$69.00
20 seats remaining
Sun, Oct 8 | 1 PM
$49.00
24 seats remaining
Wed, Oct 11 | 10 AM
$49.00
24 seats remaining
Wed, Oct 11 | 6PM
$49.00
24 seats remaining
Thu, Oct 12 | 10 AM
$49.00
24 seats remaining
Thu, Oct 12 | 6 PM
$59.00
24 seats remaining
Fri, Oct 13 | 6 PM
$79.00
24 seats remaining
Sat, Oct 14 | 6 PM
$69.00
24 seats remaining
Sun, Oct 15 | 12:30 pm
$49.00
24 seats remaining
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3